Week 13- Puzzle Video Game-Kyle Wadsworth

Do you like video games? If so, what are some video games you like to play?

I personally really like to play video games because I grew up in a poor environment and the only thing that I found interested is playing the arcade games. As for right now, I only play League of Legend because it is the online games in U.S as well as other regions around the globe.
2) Describe your experience. What happened? What did you like? What did you not like?

When I first started to play League of Legend, I was about to quit after spending 2 hours playing because I got killed every time I spawned. I have played for over 2 years now, I really like how the community of the games was and the graphic in games what make me want to play mores. I don’t like the fact that each battle is about 30 min long so it get really boring for new players to play.

Leave a Reply

