Week 13- produce soft paper-Kevin Nguyen

In this week activity, I choose Kevin Nguyen to procedure a soft and crumble paper as my own to see how it feel, after all, the steps. I followed every step that are stated in the procedures, but it turn out similar and soft like what I expected. The paper turned out really soft and it is in the first place. The conceptually of this soft paper was somewhat easy because all I have to do is to use my hand and fold it into a ball and follow it again.

IMG_20150425_140018

Leave a Reply

