Feedback Blog Post

Three activities that worked well for me are Social Photography, New Media, and Architecture & Urban Planning. Social Photography helps me share my activity throughout the day with other fellow students. New Media helps me expressed my fear of height and slowly overcome it.  Through Architecture & Urban Planning, I was able to use my brain and create a new and improved model of the school where I want to go to it every single day.

Three activities that didn’t work well for me are Painting & Drawing, Sculpture, Remix Culture. I am not good at art, so it is really hard to paint without going over the sketch mark line of the letters. Sculpture activity were great because I spend time with my friend, but the sculpture didn’t turn out like I want it to be. Remix Culture was one of the hardest activity, I spent almost two hours to figure out what I am supposed to do.

Leave a Reply

