Wk 3-Instagram Activity- 4 pictures

As I look to all the Instagram pictures around my picture, I can see that my fellas classmate is having a hard time waking up and going to school. The first picture on the top corner left is about waking up in the morning eating cereal and skate to her car because she is tired and still not fully wake up to walk to her car.The picture on the top right corner is about taking bus to school weather they cant afford a car or just saving money so they can do other thing or even use that time to do homework and study while on the bus. two pictures right next to me is about having star buck in the morning and checking the time they have to wake up, I can tell that they still not fully wake up and did not want to go to school so early in the morning. Are are three picture below my picture is about having to drive in the morning where it really foggy and dangerous but still they have to go to school. Although it is a struggle to waking up early they still manage to go to school and attended their favorite Art110 class.

For me personally, I see a connect between student who has to wake up in the morning and go to school, I have to go through many alarms rang in order to me to wake up, as you can see I am still not fully wake up due to staying up late for homework or study. The fact that people took picture while driving in the morning reminded me last my last semester where I have to wake up at 6 every single day due to the lack of parking place and I don’t want to be late for class. I am not surprise that every student has to go through this every single morning even in high school. It show that our community still has that connection to each other whether we came from different place and cultural.

Screenshot_2015-02-08-10-19-35 (1)

Leave a Reply

